LEADER IN THE FIELD OF SATELLITE MONITORING
RU EN

Creating a stations network

The SCANEX network of stations consists of three reception centres in Moscow, Irkutsk and Magadan, each including two to four substations.

The geographical location of the centres ensures coverage for most of the territory of Russia and neighbouring countries, and the several stations in each centre ensure redundancy of the reception and provide for the settlement of any conflicts when working with several different spacecrafts at the same time.

The network is managed in real time by a common centre and does not require the presence of operators on site. Every day, the control centre compiles a general program (schedule) for the network. All subsequent operations are completely automated: schedule delivery to each station, data receipt, reporting, analysis, and archiving. The interaction is carried out via the Internet through file sharing. No special communication lines are required.

A network can also be custom designed. Creating a network of stations is a standard SCANEX offer that does not require additional development. It should be noted that a uniform (centralised) control can be created not only for identical stations, but also for complexes of different classes (for example, UniScan™ and Panda™).

To date, the data from satellites is received by a network of stations created by SCANEX for the Russian Ministries of Emergency, Natural Resources and Meteorology.

Up

ЛИДЕР В СФЕРЕ СПУТНИКОВОГО МОНИТОРИНГА
RU EN

Создание сети станций

Собственная сеть станций «СКАНЭКС» состоит из трех приемных центров — в Москве, Иркутске, Магадане, в каждом из которых находится от 2 до 4 станций.

Географическое положение центров обеспечивает покрытие большей части территории России и прилегающих государств, а наличие нескольких станций в каждом центре — резервирование приема и разрешение конфликтов при работе с несколькими разными космическими аппаратами одновременно.

Все оперативное управление сетью выполняется из общего центра и не требует наличия операторов на местах. Ежедневно в центре управления составляется общая программа (расписание) работы сети. Все последующие операции полностью автоматизированы: доставка расписания на каждую станцию, прием данных, ведение отчетов, их анализ и архивация. Взаимодействие выполняется через интернет посредством обмена файлами. Никаких специальных требований к линиям связи не предъявляется.

Подобная сеть может быть построена по заказу. Создание сети станций — это стандартное предложение от «СКАНЭКС», которое не требует дополнительных разработок. Следует отметить, что единое (централизованное) управление может быть исполнено не только для идентичных станций, но и для комплексов разного класса (например, УниСкан™ и Панда™).

На сегодняшний день данные со спутников принимают сети станций, созданные «СКАНЭКС» по заказу МЧС, Министерства природных ресурсов России и Росгидромета.

Наверх